The Evesham Democratic Party works on behalf of the residents of Evesham Township/Marlton, New Jersey to bring better government and leadership to our town while positively contributing to our community.

Join our email list for news and events

Donate Securely via ActBlue

Meetings and Events
Starting in February 2020, the Evesham Democrats will meet on the third Thursday of each month at 7:15 PM at the Gibson House, 535 East Main Street.

Meetings are open to all interested residents, committee members, and elected officials; it’s fine to arrive late or leave early.

We will also be arranging social get-togethers, giving residents and members a chance to hang out, talk politics and current events, find out what’s going on around town, and stay informed about issues and candidates.

To stay up-to-date, check out our calendar above, sign-up for our regular emails, or follow us on our Facebook page, Twitter, and Instagram.

Our Democratic Leadership

2020 FB Cover

Mayor Jaclyn Veasy Official Email, Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter

Deputy Mayor Heather Cooper Official Email, Facebook, and Instagram

Councilwoman Patricia Hansen Official Email and Facebook

Congressman Andy Kim Official Website, Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter

Burlington County Clerk Joanne Schwartz Website Official Email

Burlington County Sheriff Tony Basantis Website  Facebook

Burlington County Freeholder Director Felicia Hopson Official Email and Facebook

Burlington County Freeholder Deputy Director Tom Pullion Official Email and Facebook

Burlington County Freeholder Balvir Singh Official Email and Facebook

Burlington County Freeholder Dan O’Connell Official Email and Facebook

Burlington County Freeholder Linda Hynes Official Email and Facebook

Governor Phil Murphy & Lt. Governor Sheila Oliver Official Website

US Senators Cory Booker and Bob Menendez’s Official Websites